Skip to content
Sales Gallery
2018609988



ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Расположенный на Золотом берегу, 99 Hudson находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от великолепных магазинов и ресторанов и всего в восьми минутах езды на поезде от Манхэттена —быстрее, чем на поезде из Бруклина или Квинз.
ПОЕЗДА, ПАРОМЫ И АВТОМОБИЛИ
Джерси-Сити предлагает множество вариантов для поездок в Нью-Йорк. Станция Иксчейндж Плейс ПАС с круглосуточным сообщением с Манхэттеном находится всего в 500 метрах от 99 Hudson. Паромное и водное такси курсирует от Паулюса Хука до Уолл-стрит и Бэттери-Парк-Сити. Для тех, кто на машине: Голландский туннель выходит прямо в центр Манхэттена.
Car
George Washington Bridge
30 Minutes
Hoboken
15 Minutes
Short Hills Mall
25 Minutes
Newark Airport
20 Minutes
In Close Proximity
Waterfront Esplanade
1 Block
Exchange Place — PATH
1 Block
Whole Foods
4 Blocks
Light Rail
Hoboken
7 Minutes
Lincoln Harbor
15 Minutes
Newark
10 Minutes
NY Waterway Ferry
Hudson Yards
25 Minutes
Battery Park City
8 Minutes
Midtown
13 Minutes
Wall Street
10 Minutes
Path
One WTC
8 Minutes
Grand Central
35 Minutes
Penn Station
22 Minutes
Union Square
32 Minutes
ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ДЖЕРСИ-СИТИ
Искусство и культура
Искусство и культура
Искусство играет чрезвычайно важную роль в Джерси-Сити. Уличное искусство, в том числе фрески Шепард Фейри, видимо, повсюду. Множество галерей, таких как Мана Контемпорари, представляют начинающих художников мирового уровня, в том числе Эми Шеральд, чей портрет Мишель Обамы висит в Национальной портретной галерее.
Рестораны
Рестораны
Здесь есть пища на любой вкус, от ресторанчика на набережной в Баттелло до настоящей португальской кухни в Броа-кафе. Специализированные магазины, такие как Джерси-Сити Фиш Стенд, Дарке Пайнс Батчер и Талде, а также Эмпл Хиллз Кримери в Бруклине, дополняют список.
Исторический центр
Исторический центр
В очаровательном историческом центре Джерси-Сити вы найдете множество ресторанов, магазинов и ночных клубов, а также парков, пешеходных центров и величественных зданий начала века. Красивые усаженные деревьями кварталы из коричневого камня придают спокойствие окружающей суматохе.
Ночная жизнь
Ночная жизнь
Когда день превращается в ночь, начинается время вечеринок. Наиболее популярные места — Руфтоп в Иксчейндж Плейс, Мисс Вонг и Порта. На Ньюарк-авеню открываются бары: The Archer с креативными коктейлями и Cellar 335, бар с изображениями бога Тики, где подают тропические коктейли и маленькие тарелки с азиатскими нотками.
Парки и пристани для лодок
Парки и пристани для лодок
На благоустроенной набережной, которая простирается вдоль Золотого
берега, находится множество ресторанов, баров, мест для отдыха и развлечения.
Либерти Стейт Парк идеально подходит для походов, пикников и
семейных прогулок, в то время как в парке Гамильтон есть баскетбольные площадки
и теннисные корты, а летом тут можно посмотреть кинофильм.

Skip to content
Sales Gallery
2018609988



A CENTRAL LOCATION
Located along New Jersey's Gold Coast, 99 Hudson is walkable to great shopping and dining and just eight minutes by train to Manhattan — often faster than if commuting from Brooklyn or Queens.
TRAINS, FERRIES AND AUTOMOBILES
Jersey City offers a variety of options for commuting to New York. The Exchange Place PATH station with 24-hour service to Manhattan is just 500-feet from 99 Hudson. Ferry and water taxi service runs from Paulus Hook to Wall Street and Battery Park City. For those who drive, the nearby Holland Tunnel exits directly into downtown Manhattan.
Car
George Washington Bridge
30 Minutes
Hoboken
15 Minutes
Short Hills Mall
25 Minutes
Newark Airport
20 Minutes
In Close Proximity
Waterfront Esplanade
1 Block
Exchange Place – PATH
1 Block
Whole Foods
4 Blocks
Light Rail
Hoboken
7 Minutes
Lincoln Harbor
15 Minutes
Newark
10 Minutes
NY Waterway Ferry
Hudson Yards
25 Minutes
Battery Park City
8 Minutes
Midtown
13 Minutes
Wall Street
10 Minutes
Path
One WTC
8 Minutes
Grand Central
35 Minutes
Penn Station
22 Minutes
Union Square
32 Minutes
WELCOME TO JERSEY CITY
ARTS & CULTURE
ARTS & CULTURE
Art is at the heart of Jersey City. Street art, including murals by Shepard Fairey, is seemingly everywhere. A host of galleries, like Mana Contemporary, exhibit emerging and world-class artists, including Amy Sherald, whose painting of Michelle Obama hangs in the National Portrait Gallery.
DINING
DINING
There’s a dish for every palate, from waterfront dining at Battello to genuine Portuguese fare at Broa Café. Specialty shops like Jersey City Fish Stand and Darke Pines Butcher, Talde, and Ample Hills Creamery from Brooklyn, add to the wealth of options.
HISTORIC DOWNTOWN
HISTORIC DOWNTOWN
In the charming Historic Downtown of Jersey City, you’ll find a trove of restaurants, shops and night spots, as wells as parks, pedestrian malls and majestic turn-of-the-century buildings. Beautiful tree-lined, brownstone neighborhoods bring gentility and calm to the district’s bustle.
NIGHTLIFE
NIGHTLIFE
As day turns to night, the parties start at popular spots like the Rooftop at Exchange Place, Miss Wong’s, and Porta. The bars swing into action along Newark Avenue, led by The Archer with creative cocktails and Cellar 335, a tiki-themed bar serving tropical cocktails and small plates with an Asian twist.
PARKS & MARINA
PARKS & MARINA
The landscaped waterfront esplanade that runs along the Gold Coast offers a multitude of restaurants, bars, entertainment and recreation options. Liberty State Park is perfect for hikes, picnicking and family outings, while Hamilton Park has basketball and tennis courts, and summer movie nights.